Meet Justin & Becca

A video message from Justin & Becca

Call or Text us
Send a message

A Letter from Justin & Becca

We really appreciate you considering us as parents for your child. We hope this gives you a good look into our lives and who we are. We both feel that the paths that we have taken have brought us here and that God has called us to welcome a child into our hearts and home through adoption.

About Us

We first met when Becca was working in a restaurant. Justin started talking to her, and she accidentally dumped ice tea all over his lap. The rest, as they say, has been a wonderful, adventurous, and humorous history! Soon after we got married, we purchased the family business and started planning for the future. Even though life gave us a few unexpected twists and turns, we continued to grow stronger in our faith and love for each other. Both of us have always felt a strong call to adoption, and after a few years of battling infertility, we know that God is calling us to start our family through adoption.

We love to be outside, travel abroad, eat good food, hike, go to the beach or lake, and spend time with our family, friends, and animals. We are best friends and do everything together.

My Other Half, Justin

I would not be who I am today if it weren’t for Justin. He has taught me strength, compassion, generosity and above all, faith. He keeps me grounded and supports me in everything. He’s a total clown and nothing makes him happier than to make people laugh. No matter where we go or what we are doing, Justin will make new friends. Even though it’s hard to catch him in a serious moment, he truly is the rock of the entire family. Everyone comes to him for advice. Most of all, I love to watch him with our godchildren and our niece. They are always giggling when Justin is around. His gift of joy is something I know he will teach to our children, and I’m looking forward to seeing his eyes light up the first time he makes them laugh.

My Better Half, Becca

Every day I thank God for the gift of Becca in my life. She’s my rock and my mentor! In our years together, she has taught me patience, kindness, compassion, and love in ways that I did not understand. In everything Becca does, from riding her horse to singing with our godchildren, she has a peaceful gentleness about her that draws friends, family, and animals to her. Her goodness and tranquility have been my strength, and while I looking forward to becoming a father, the thing that will bring the greatest happiness to my heart is getting to see her become a mom.

Our Family

Both of our families live close. In fact, Justin’s Italian family lives just up the road, which has led to some wonderful impromptu dinners on the back porch, adventures to the farmer’s market, and motorcycle rides through the country. Justin’s brother, our sister-in-law, and niece are in the family business as well, so we always get to spend time with each other. Becca’s parents live a couple of hours away. We see them constantly between horse shows and holidays. Becca’s sister and our brother-in-law and nephew live in Washington, but we see them at least once a year. We love to travel with our families and have had some memorable trips with all of them.

Our Pets:

We have a bit of a petting zoo! We have three dogs, two cats, and two horses. Our Siberian Husky absolutely adores kids, and our cats love to watch movies with us. Our older horse Shiver really enjoys carting kids around on his back and we have a new show horse named Corona.

Our Home in New Mexico

We live in the country in a 3 bedroom home on seven fenced acres with a green house, garage, barn, and our store. Only a few miles away, there are wonderful mountains filled with hiking paths, riding trails, and many historical sites. There are several wonderful schools in our community, and the population here is incredibly diverse.

Our Promise

We promise to love your child with all that we have and to raise them in a home that is full of laughter, culture, and loving support. We promise to feed their passions and teach them the values of the Christian faith. We are open to discussing your desires and wishes for future contact.

If you would like to learn more about us, please call or text Lifetime at 1-800-923-6784.

Learn More About Justin & Becca

  Justin Becca
Our EducationBA in Business AdministrationBA in Music
Our ProfessionsSelf-employed, Native American Art WholesalerSelf-employed, Native American Art Wholesaler
Stay-At-HomeYes, Our office is right next to our house, so we can take the child to work with us.Yes, Our office is right next to our house, so we can take the child to work with us.
Our Racial BackgroundCaucasianCaucasian
Some of Justin & Becca's Favorites
Song"The Soldier & the Oak" By Elliot Park"Hallelujah" Sung by Brandi Carlisle or "Winter" by Tori Amos
MovieRock 'n RollaMarie Antoinette by Sophia Coppola
TV ShowFireflyGame of Thrones
Thing to do by ourselvesWork out, run the backhoeQuilt, bake, lift weights, or run
Place we have traveled toScotland & ItalyEngland & Czech Republic
Outdoor activityTaking my RZR out on a new trail (off-roading)Competing on my horse, Boomerang
Ice Cream FlavorVanilla, but must be Haagen-DazsMint chip
More About Our Family
Our Special Interests

Justin enjoys working on cars and motorcycles. He also enjoys exercising whenever he gets a chance, as it helps him clear his head and think.

Becca also enjoys working out, creating art, and has been into horseback riding for most of her life. She even rides competitively!

Our Faith

Justin was raised in a Catholic family, so the belief system and daily activities were a big part of his childhood. Becca converted to Catholicism about 4 years ago, and we plan to bring the child up with these beliefs and traditions as well.

Our Business

We have a trading post where we sell Native American jewelry and art, and items from our business can be found at national parks! Justin's family started out as turquoise miners, and we find it fun and exciting to see all the creativity that comes through our trading post every day.

About Our Home in New Mexico

We live in a 3 bedroom home on 7 acres of land. There's a fence all the way around the yard, so our dogs can be out and about whenever they want. Our home is in the high desert, so we have cacti and pine trees, which makes for beautiful scenery. We have a covered porch with a lovely greenhouse attached to it, and we enjoy sitting out there during the summer months.

Our Pets

We currently have 3 dogs and will likely have 2 more soon. All of our dogs are very friendly, and our Siberian Husky actually prefers children. We also own horses and have 2 cats who are very gentle and sweet with kids.

We live in the state of...

New Mexico.

Our Neighborhood

We live in a nice, central location where we are close to the mountains but also close to the city. We love to ski in the winter, and there's also a natural watering hole nearby that is a popular tourist destination.

We Prefer a Child Who Is...
Age of Child

Newborn - 1 year old



Ethnicity of ChildCaucasian, Hispanic, Asian, East Indian, Hispanic/Caucasian, Asian/Caucasian, African American/Caucasian, Native American/Caucasian, East Indian/Caucasian
Future Contact with Birth Family

We are open to contact through photos, letters, and visits.

In Closing

We will raise your child in a supportive, stable, and joyful home. They will be deeply loved by us and our entire family, and we will always encourage his or her passions. We will provide your child with a Christian upbringing and are to happy to discuss any future contact you would like.

Call or Text us